Our Team

Yanik Deschênes

President

Bio

yanik@yprcanada.com

Genna Alexopoulos

Senior Director, public relations
genna@yprcanada.com

Cleo Tellier

Chief Strategist, Brand Amplification
cleo@yprcanada.com

Jean-Samuel Plante

Senior Advisor, Public Relations
jean-samuel@yprcanada.com

Frédéric Bourgeois-LeBlanc

PR Advisor
frederic@yprcanada.com

Pauline Lazarus

PR Advisor
pauline@yprcanada.com

Robin Sempere

PR Advisor
robin@yprcanada.com

Tanya Miljevic

PR Advisor, International Communication
tanya@yprcanada.com

Patrick Franc

Graphic Designer and UX Specialist
patrick@yprcanada.com

Laura Corriveau

Account Executive, Public Relations
laura@yprcanada.com

Élizabeth Consolante

Coordinator, public relations
elizabeth@yprcanada.com

Carole Moquin

Director, Finance and Administration
carole@yprcanada.com