We increase social awareness with real stories that spark curiosity and engage communities.

PR-marketing that generates brand value.

At YPR Canada, we’ve mastered the skill of using earned and social media to bring organizational growth and generate added revenues. We use unique processes such as the Newsroom™, Press Test™, and the Reach & Greet™ model to generate results.

Social Media

YPR specializes in growth marketing on social media by using artificial intelligence and engagement techniques deployed by humans to organically scale the number of followers and increase the engagement for each platform. We master the art and science of growing scale and engagement on social media within the relevant ecosystems. We also use our expertise in data and analytics to constantly adapt our approach.

Media Positioning

Despite media fragmentation, media positioning still has massive value as it will always be the most credible communication platform. Our team of seasoned PR practitioners work closely with media outlets to develop partnerships to maximize exposure and coverage for the client.

The stories we develop with our clients are specifically designed to benefit the reader or viewer. We never email blast reporters with a generic news release. We favour quality over quantity and we work one on one with reporters to customize the story for each type of media.

The stories that we pitch always meet the highest standard of honesty, veracity, and authenticity. We have more than 20 years experience in media relations and have positioned major stories in all major media outlets in Canada and the U.S.

Amplification

Neither great online stories nor brilliant media coverage is enough to reach a large number of viewers.

Our data analytics and paid media experts stimulate the content and stories positioned within a client targeted ecosystem.

The online stimulation is maximized through the identification and creation of social identities best suited to engage the user in a specific social context.

We create brand equity through earned and shared media

Our Work

We position your brand's story with the media.

Silo57.ca • December 22, 2021

Lloyd: a new restaurant where you can eat well near the Bell Center

Where to eat well in the city center? At Lloyd! This new gourmet destination has arrived at the Marriott Château Champlain hotel, right in the heart of the action ... and it is likely to appeal to tourists and locals alike.

Canada Nightlife • December 20, 2021

Restaurant Lloyd : Brand New Player at the Marriott Château Champlain

When thinking about a complete culinary experience, it goes further than just the food and the pairings. It takes into account the decor, the atmosphere as well as the service, along with the meal to truly make it unique. It takes a whole other level of customer experience comprehension to put together an offering like that, and the people behind the new restaurant Lloyd at the Marriott Château Champlain clearly have that kind of understanding.

Le Quotidien • December 19, 2021

Satellites used to avoid collisions: NorthStar sets up shop in Luxembourg

It is a veritable constellation of companies dedicated to the space sector which is starting to form in the heart of Luxembourg. NorthStar Earth & Space, initially based in Montreal, Canada, and which has an American office in Washington, has just announced the establishment of its European headquarters in the Grand Duchy.

What We Do

We generate brand value and added revenues through strategic communications.

Public Relations

Through strategic communication, we build mutually beneficial relationships between an organization and its public following.

Web & Graphic Design

Together with our experienced designers, we plan, create, and then project our ideas via the media with quality visual and textual content.

Brand Journalism

We create authentic content that inspires, touches or moves the brand’s followers to reinforce brand loyalty.

Analog Experiences/Stunts

We create memorable brand events that can then be leveraged online by our team of expert storytellers and producers, further reinforcing engagement with the defined audience.

Social Media

Our highly skilled team knows how to make the best use of online communications channels that are dedicated to community-based input, interaction, content-sharing and collaboration.

Online Earned & Paid Media

We leverage a brand's online presence by engaging the user in a specific social context.

About Us

We help organizations increase revenues and create brand equity through strategic communications. We use earned and shared media to generate brand awareness via social networks and traditional news media. We are the leading experts in the creation, positioning and amplification of authentic stories within defined ecosystems.

Leadership Team

Contact Us

HQ - Montréal
12102-1 Place Ville Marie
Montréal, QC H3B 3Y1


Toronto
952, Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M6J 1G8


New York
395, Hudson Street - 8th Floor
New York, NY 10014


Yanik Deschênes, APR, LL.B
President
yanik@yprcanada.com

Nous créons et amplifions des histoires authentiques

Des relations publiques marketing qui ajoutent de la valeur à votre marque.

Chez YPR Canada, nous sommes passés maîtres dans l’art de générer et utiliser la couverture médiatique et les médias sociaux pour favoriser la croissance des organisations et augmenter leurs revenus. Nous utilisons des processus uniques tels que le Newsroom™, le Press Test™ et le modèle Reach & Greet™ pour générer des résultats.

Médias sociaux

Nous nous spécialisons dans le « growth marketing » des médias sociaux en utilisant l’intelligence artificielle et des techniques spéciales d’engagement afin de “battre les algorithmes” sur les réseaux sociaux pour grandir une communauté rapidement auprès des écosystèmes pertinents.

Couverture média

Malgré la fragmentation des médias, la couverture média présente une forte valeur ajoutée puisqu’elle sera toujours la plus crédible. Notre équipe de professionnels chevronnés des relations publiques collabore étroitement avec les médias pour générer des partenariats afin d’offrir à nos clients une exposition et une couverture médiatiques maximales.

Les histoires que nous mettons en scène avec nos clients sont conçues spécialement dans l’intérêt du lecteur ou du spectateur. Nous privilégions la qualité à la quantité et nous travaillons individuellement avec les reporters pour personnaliser le récit pour chaque type de média.

Les histoires que nous présentons respectent toujours les normes les plus élevées en matière d’honnêteté, de véracité et d’authenticité. Nous possédons plus de 20 ans d’expérience en relations avec les médias et nous avons contribué à la publication d’histoires importantes dans tous les principaux organismes médiatiques du Canada et des États-Unis.

Amplification

Une excellente histoire en ligne ou une couverture médiatique géniale ne suffit pas à toucher un grand nombre de personnes.

Nos spécialistes de l’analyse de données et des médias payants stimulent le contenu et les histoires à un écosystème client ciblé.

La puissance des activations en ligne est maximisée par l’identification et la création d’identités sociales appropriées pour interpeller l’utilisateur dans un contexte social donné.

Nous créons du capital de marque grâce à l’exposition médiatique gagnée et partagée

Résultats

Nous positionnons l'histoire de votre marque avec les médias.

Journal Métro • Le 20 janvier, 2022

Qui aura la garde de Minou et de Pitou en cas de séparation?

La SPCA de Montréal lance une campagne pour inviter les amoureux à signer un contrat établissant les termes de la garde de leurs animaux de compagnie en cas de rupture. Le contrat type conçu par l’organisme est le premier modèle du genre à être mis à la disposition de la population du Québec.

Silo57.ca • Le 22 décembre, 2022

Lloyd: un nouveau restaurant où bien manger près du Centre Bell

Où bien manger au centre-ville? Au Lloyd! Cette nouvelle destination gourmande fait son arrivée dans l’hôtel Marriott Château Champlain, en plein cœur de l’action...et ça risque de plaire autant aux touristes qu’aux locaux.

Canada Nightlife • Le 20 décembre, 2022

Restaurant Lloyd : Tout nouveau joueur au Marriott Château Champlain

Lorsqu'on pense à une expérience culinaire complète, cela va plus loin que la nourriture et les accompagments. Il prend en compte le décor, l'ambiance ainsi que le service, ainsi que le repas pour le rendre vraiment unique. Il faut un tout autre niveau de compréhension de l'expérience client pour mettre sur pied une offre comme celle-là, et les gens derrière le nouveau restaurant Lloyd au Marriott Château Champlain ont clairement ce genre de connaissance.

Nos services

Nous augmentons la valeur de votre marque et vos revenus grâce à des communications stratégiques.

Relations publiques

Par nos communications stratégiques, nous bâtissons des relations mutuellement bénéfiques entre une organisation et ses parties prenantes.

Conception de sites Web et design graphique

En collaboration avec nos concepteurs expérimentés, nous planifions, nous exprimons, puis nous partageons nos idées à l’aide d’un contenu visuel et textuel de qualité, adapté à chaque média.

Journalisme de marque

Nous créons du contenu authentique pour inspirer, toucher ou émouvoir les abonnés et renforcer ainsi leur fidélité envers la marque.

Expériences analogiques et coups de publicité

Nous créons des événements de marque mémorables qui peuvent être exploités en ligne par notre équipe de conteurs et de producteurs spécialisés afin de renforcer la mobilisation du public visé.

Médias sociaux

Notre équipe sait tirer le meilleur parti possible des canaux de communication en ligne consacrés aux interventions communautaires, à l’interaction, au partage de contenu et à la collaboration.

Exposition médiatique en ligne gagnée et achetée

Nous tirons parti de la présence en ligne de la marque pour interpeller l’utilisateur dans un contexte social particulier.

À propos de nous

Nous aidons les organisations à augmenter leurs revenus et leur équité de marque par des communications stratégiques. Nous tirons parti de l’exposition médiatique gagnée et partagée pour faire connaître la marque dans les réseaux sociaux et les médias d’information traditionnels. Nous sommes des experts en création, en positionnement et en amplification d’histoires authentiques dans des écosystèmes précis.

Équipe de direction

Nous joindre

HQ - Montréal
12102-1 Place Ville Marie
Montréal, QC H3B 3Y1


Toronto
952, Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M6J 1G8


New York
395, Hudson Street - 8e étage
New York, NY 10014


Yanik Deschênes, APR, LL.B.
Président
yanik@yprcanada.com